مرتفعات طهران، إطلالة بانورامية على الحداثة الإيرانية

مهدية جهانغيري – إن كنت من محبي المشي وتسلق الجبال فليس أمامك ما تفعله أفضل من أن تركن سيارتك في موقف توتشالوتسير ضمن طريق جميل باتجاه مرتفعات طهران حيث أول موقف تلفريك في توتشال“.

تقع مرتفعات مدينة طهران في شارع ولنجلك“, ولكن نهاية شارع ولنجلكما هيّ إلا البداية, هذه المجموعة من الأماكن في ولنجلكتبدأ من ارتفاع 1830 متر, ومع المضي في الطريق واجتياز الفنادق والنزل وباقي الأماكن الخدمية سينتهي بك المطاف لأول موقف تلفريك في توتشالعلى ارتفع 1910 متر من سطح البحر.

مناظر خلابة وهواء جبلي نقي هو الشئ الذي يجذب و يحفز سكان مدينة طهران للتمتع بالراحة والفرار من ازدحام المدينة. يسيرون كيلومترين لعدة ساعات ليبتعدو عن التلوث ويستمتعوا بالهواء النقي. ولكن ليس فقط لهذه الأسباب يذهب الأشخاص إلى هناك, ولأن الإيرانيين عاشقين للأطعمة اللذيذة يتواجد هناك الكثير من المطاعم والمقاهي ومحلات الأغذية السريعة كل ذلك لإسعاد المعدة بلوائح وأنواع أطعمة عديدة متنوعة إيرانية وأجنبية. إلى جانب هذه المنشآت يوجد أيضاً محلات مختصة ببيع الألبسة واللوازم التعليمية والرياضية ومعدات تسلق الجبال إضافة لمحلات بيع الزهور المزهريات.

وبالإنتقال من المطعم إلى الرياضة, فهناك أخبار جيدة أيضاً لمحبي رياضة القفز بالحبال, في الحقيقة تم في هذه المنطقة افتتاح أول نادي في طهران لرياضة القفز بالحبال مع امكانية القفز من ارتفاع 40 متر, حيث يوجد من أجل المبتدئين مدربين متخصصين ومهرة لإعطاء الدروس الأولية لجميع الفئات السنية. إضافة لوجود مجموعة من نوادي الرماية و6 ملاعب كرة مضرب قد تم تأسيسها من حوالي عشر سنوات تقع ضمن هذه المنشآت. حيث تفتح هذه المنشآت أبوابها للعموم من الساعة التاسعة صباحاً ولغاية الساعة 12 ليلاً, إضافة لتوافر دورات تعليمية وتدريبية لأي شخص يرغب بالتعلم رجلاً كان أو إمرأة, شاباً كان أو مسن في جو صميمي يملؤه حس الصداقة ومدربين حالهم كما حال باقي الإيرانيين مضيافين وودودين.

إن لم يكن ذلك كافي فيوجد تلفريك توتشال“. والذي يمتد لمسافة أقصاها قد تبلغ 7.5 كيلومتر. المحطة الأولى لتلفريك توتشالتقع على ارتفاع 1900 متر, لهذا الخط سبع محطات آخرها تقع علي ارتفاع 3740 كيلومتر عن مستوى سطح البحر. ويستعمل أغلب المتزلجين على الثلج هذا التلفريك على اعتبار أن مكان التزلج يقع في المحطة السابعة له, يبدأ الانحدار من سفح توتشالمن على ارتفاع 3850 متر ولينتهي عند فندق توتشالوالذي عادةً ما يكون مُضيفاً لمتسلقي الجبال والمتزلجين على الثلج, وبسبب هذا الارتفاع للمنحدر فإن الثلج يغطيه طيلة فترة 8 أشهر من السنة.

ولكن هل فقط بدننا ومعدتنا هما الشيئان الوحيدين اللذين سيكونان سعيدان في مرتفعات طهران؟ بالتأكيد لا! مرتفعات طهران هي أعلى نقطة قي المدينة ولعلها واحدة من أروع وأكثر البقع الرومانسية في طهران. تستطيعون هناك أن تأخذو صور بانورامية خيالية لمدينة طهران من دون استخدام أي نوع من المؤثرات أو تقنيات التصوير, التقطو صورة. سواء أكانت رومانسية أم لا, فأنتم حينها تستطيعون السماح لأنفسكم بأن تكونو أسيري وسجناء جمال وروعة مدينة طهران, هذه المدينة التي تحاول جاهدة احتواء الحداثة والعراقة معاً وتكافح للحفاظ على هويتها الإيرانية في ظل معركة مع القضايا الحضرية والتي غالباً ما نراها في وقتنا الحاضرتنشب في المدن الضخمة.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

 

Subscribe to Website via Email

Membership
A member of the Professional Travel Bloggers Association

The Roof of Tehran; Panorama of Iranian Modernity

Madi Jahangir – If you are in love with hiking and mountains, there is no way easier for you than to park your car down in the Tochal parking lot and take the walk in the beautiful road to the first station of Tochal Telecabin and the Baam-e Tehran!

Baam-e Tehran aka “the roof of Tehran” is located at the end of Velenjak street. But end of Velenjak street is only to start. The complex starts from Velenjak at the height of 1830 m passing by the inns and some other facilities and ends in the first Tochal Tele-cabin station at the height of 1910 m above the sea level.

The breathtaking scenery and the fresh mountain weather is what encourage residents of Tehran to take a break from crowd of the mega city. For some hours they take the 2 km walk and enjoy the fresh air away from the pollution. But these are not the only things that those who go there are looking for. Since Iranians love the good food, there are plenty of restaurants, cafes and fast food shops to make the stomach very happy with Iranian and international menus. Beside that there are stalls in which you can buy training suits, sport clothes, the hiking gear and equipment, and even the flower pots and plants!

Jumping from restaurants to sports, there is a good news for Bungee Jumping lovers too. In fact Tehran’s first bungee jumping club has been conveniently located in the complex which has the quality to jump from as high as 40 meters. For newbie there are specialist professional trainers to give the immediate training  for all ages. There are also archery clubs and 6 huge fields for tennis players which were founded around 10 years ago. The sport complex which is open to public from 9 am to 12 pm, has special training classes for all who are interested -women or men, young or old. The environment is friendly and the stuff are very welcoming as is an Iranian attitude.

If that is not enough then there is the Tochal Tele-cabin, probably the world’s longest gondola lift lines with a length of 7.5 km. The first station of Tochal telecabin is at an altitude of 1900 m. It has 7 stations and the last station stands at the height of 3740 m above the sea level. Most ski players take the tele cabin because the Tochal ski resort is located in the 7th station. The slope starts from the foot of Tochal at 3850 meters and ends in Tochal hotel at 3550 meters which usually hosts hikers and ski players. Due to the height of the ski slope, it is usually covered by snow for whole 8 months during the year.

But are our stomach & body all that are pleased at The roof of Tehran? Of course not! The roof of Tehran is the highest spot in the city and probably one of the most picturesque and romantic spots in Tehran too. By standing there, you can shoot an awesome panoramic view of the whole Tehran without a need to use any photography techniques. Romantic or not, you can let yourself captivated by the beauty of Tehran, a city which is struggling to bring to the eyes the modernity and the tradition all together, trying so hard to maintain her Iranian identity in a battle with urban issues that every huge city is going through these days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

 

Subscribe to Website via Email

Membership
A member of the Professional Travel Bloggers Association